Visitor adress

Hamnsundvegen 370, 6280 Søvik

Phone

Reception: +47 70 20 98 70

Email

pyro@ulmatec.no

Main Office

Chief Executive Officer
Bernt-Aage Ulstein

bernt-aage.ulstein@ulmatec.no

Chief Operating Officer
Palmar Bjørnøy

Palmar BjørnøyDirect: +47 70 20 98 74 
palmar.bjornoy@ulmatec.no

Technical Manager
Lars-Erik Helland

Lars-Erik HellandDirect: +47 70 20 98 70 
lars.helland@ulmatec.no

Customer Service and After Market

Service Manager
Petter Alvestad

petter.alvestad@ulmatec.no

Sales Engineer
Elisabeth Sønderland Stavik

Elisabeth Stavik

Direct: +47 70 20 98 82
elisabeth.stavik@ulmatec.no

Sales Team

Sales Manager 
Karstein NygårdKarstein Nygård

Direct: +47 70 20 98 72 
karstein.nygard@ulmatec.no

Chief Commercial Officer
Per Kristian Urkedal

Per Kristian Urkedal

Direct: +47 70 20 98 77 
pk@ulmatec.no

Area Sales Manager
Oddbjørn SundeOddbjørn Sunde

Direct: +47 70 20 98 92
oddbjorn.sunde@ulmatec.no

Global Presence

MTS Corporation – South Korea
Gyeongnam 50988

T: 82-55-9026122
jjha@mtsco.kr

Cetus Naval – Argentina, Chile, Peru, Ecuador

T: +54 541143840842
aferreyra@cetus-naval.com

Website

Septor – Finland
Laurinmäenkuja 3, 00440 Helsinki

T: +358 20 720 9630
info@septor.fi

Website

HuaHai – China
Hong Kong Headquarter

T: +852-2851-7783 mhuahai@huahai.com.hk

Scanvik – Singapore

T: (65) 6795 7887
RonnieTay@scanvik.com.sg

Website

ARTI Denizcilik – Turkey

T: +90 902163501066 arti@artidenizcilik.com

Website

SMART Marine – Azerbaijan

T: +994 125979140
sales@smartmarine.az

Website

Pasch – Spain

T: +34 91 598 3760             info@pasch.com

Website

Umar WSR – Cyprus 

234 Ayias Fylaxeos, CY 3082, Limassol

T: +357 2535 5518
mail.cy@umarwsr.com

Website

Umar WSR – Russia           

353900, Novorossiysk 10, Kommunisticheskaya str.

T: +749 9918 4307
mail.ru@umarwsr.com

Website

Ulmatec Services LLC – Dubai

Office 604 | Maritime Business Centre Building

T: +971 444 76669
dubai@ulmatec.no

Umar WSR – Greece

Kifisias 4 Av., 15125, Marousi

T: +30 210 428 2552
mail.gr@umarwsr.com

Website