Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/pyro.no/public_html/wp-content/themes/virtue/themeoptions/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29
Contact - Ulmatec Pyro

Sales Team

Sales Manager 
Karstein NygårdKarstein Nygård

Direct: +47 70 20 98 72 
Mob.: +47 901 39 828
karstein.nygard@ulmatec.no

Chief Commercial Officer
Per Kristian Urkedal

Per Kristian Urkedal

Direct: +47 70 20 98 77 
Mob.: +47 938 28 045
pk@ulmatec.no

Area Sales Manager
Oddbjørn SundeOddbjørn Sunde

Direct: +47 70 20 98 92
Mob.: +47 911 56 328
oddbjorn.sunde@ulmatec.no

Sales Engineer
Maria-Dolores Hernández Astorga

María Astorga

Direct: +47 70 20 98 87  
Mob.: +47 940 58 508
ma@ulmatec.no  

Sales Engineer
Roxana Gabriela Abuzatoaie

Roxana Abuzatoaie

Direct: +47 70 20 98 79

roxana.abuzatoaie@ulmatec.no

Service and Spare Parts

After Sales & Service Manager
Jan Arild Refsnes

Jan Arild Refsnes

Direct: +47 70 20 98 96
Mob.: +47 974 86 644
jan.refsnes@ulmatec.no

Sales Engineer
Elisabeth Sønderland Stavik

Elisabeth Stavik

Direct: +47 70 20 98 82 

elisabeth.stavik@ulmatec.no

Main Office

Chief Executive Officer
Bernt-Aage Ulstein

Bernt-Aage Ulstein


Mob.: +47 916 92 077
bernt-aage.ulstein@ulmatec.no

Chief Operating Officer
Palmar Bjørnøy

Palmar Bjørnøy

Direct: +47 70 20 98 74 
Mob.: +47 906 31 454
palmar.bjornoy@ulmatec.no

Technical Manager
Lars-Erik Helland

Lars-Erik HellandDirect: +47 70 20 98 70 
Mob.: +47 400 48 642
lars.helland@ulmatec.no

Accountant
Ragnhild Longvanes

Direct: +47 70 20 98 73
Mob.: +47 909 60 242
ragnhild.longvanes@ulmatec.no

Agents

MTS Corporation – South Korea
Gyeongnam 50988

T: 82-55-9026122
jjha@mtsco.kr

Website

Cetus Naval – Argentina, Chile, Peru, Ecuador

T: +54 541143840842
aferreyra@cetus-naval.com

Website

Septor – Finland
Laurinmäenkuja 3, 00440 Helsinki

T: +358 20 720 9630
info@septor.fi

Website

HuaHai – China
Hong Kong Headquarter

T: +852-2851-7783 mhuahai@huahai.com.hk

Scanvik – Singapore

T: (65) 6795 7887
RonnieTay@scanvik.com.sg

Website

ARTI Denizcilik – Turkey

T: +90 902163501066 arti@artidenizcilik.com

Website

SMART Marine – Azerbaijan

T: +994 125979140
sales@smartmarine.az

Website

Pasch – Spain

T: +34 91 598 3760             info@pasch.com

Website

Umar WSR – Cyprus 

234 Ayias Fylaxeos, CY 3082, Limassol

T: +357 2535 5518
mail.cy@umarwsr.com

Website

Umar WSR – Russia           

353900, Novorossiysk 10, Kommunisticheskaya str.

T: +749 9918 4307
mail.ru@umarwsr.com

Website

Ulmatec Services LLC – Dubai

Office 604 | Maritime Business Centre Building

T: +971 444 76669
dubai@ulmatec.no

Umar WSR – Greece

Kifisias 4 Av., 15125, Marousi

T: +30 210 428 2552
mail.gr@umarwsr.com

Website

All other inquiries, including general job applications, can be sent to pyro@ulmatec.no